fbpx

About Us

BNC is the nation’s first and only provider of 24/7 multiplatform programming dedicated to covering the unique perspectives, challenges and successes of Black and Brown communities. Available in more than 50 million U.S. homes via linear systems and on more than 180 million connected devices, BNC fosters political, economic, and social discourse through impactful programming that features in-depth analysis and viewpoints, contextualizing these issues in history and illuminating their impact on the Black and brown experience. BNC’s commitment to truth and inclusivity is evident in its authentic, unbiased and unapologetic mission to inform, entertain and empower viewers.

SALES CONTACTS

East Region
Christine Haynes – Director of Sales
Christine.Haynes@bnc.tv
914.906.1006

Alvin Turner – Director of Sales
Alvin.Turner@bnc.tv
617.947.0910

Midwest Region
Enrico Mowatt – Director of Sales
Enrico.Mowatt@bnc.tv
312.498.8416

West Region
Jim Austin – Director of Sales
Jim.Austin@bnc.tv
818.400.5894

Gordon Peppars – Director of Sales
Gordon.Peppars@bnc.tv
323.236.8717

Direct Response
Michael Anapolsky – Director of Sales
Michael.Anapolsky@bnc.tv
850.756.2568

Contact Form



    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.